Meet the Team @ Henlow Racing

Below are some of our team who are here to assist you in having a great time at Henlow Greyhound Stadium!


 Stadium Promoter: K Boothby

           Joint Racing Managers: M Race | A Lisemore | P Mellor

          Asst. Racing Manager: G Lack-Jones

          Hare Controllers: S Bardell | G Lack-Jones 

          Starters: A Jones | R Osborne | B Templeman | J Cowburn | J Coffey

         Timekeepers: L Knapp | G Lack-Jones

         Paddock Stewards: S Field | K Croft | I Andrews

        Veterinary Stewards: O Cook MRCVS | S.P Frean MRCVS | Dr Polly Smith MRCVS | R. Gee MRCVS

        Welfare Office: L Kin


© 2018 Henlow Racing Limited.     Designed and maintained by Henlow Racing Limited

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean